Chelsea and Tottenham Dominate PFA Team Of The Year

The PFA team of the year has been announced. There is no sign of any arsenal players, and no Zlatan.

The star Xl consists heavily of both Chelsea and Tottenham players. The two teams are currently battling for Premier League glory and both have a number of players in top form. Kyle Walker, Danny Rose, Dele Alli and Harry Kane represent Spurs.

David Luiz, Gary Cahill, Eden Hazard and N’Gola Kante have been selected from rivals Chelsea.

The much talked about Sadio Mane from Liverpool joins the line-up, and Premier League lead goal scorer, Lukaku, is the only representative for joint 7th place Everton.

With 59 saves, 12 clean sheets and just 24 goals conceded, Manchester United’s David de Gea claims the number 1 spot.

Take a look at the selected 11 below:

David de Gea (Manchester United)

Kyle Walker (Tottenham)

David Luiz (Chelsea)

Gary Cahill (Chelsea)

Danny Rose (Tottenham)

Dele Alli (Tottenham)

Eden Hazard (Chelsea)

N'Golo Kante (Chelsea)

Sadio Mane (Liverpool)

Harry Kane (Tottenham)

Romelu Lukaku (Everton)

 Check in with The MANual as we keep you up to date with everything Premier League.